1 Ahlatçı Rafinerisi www.ahlatci.com.tr
2 Aldridge Mineral Madencilik Ltd Şti  www.aldridgeminerals.ca
3 Alacer Gold  www.alacergold.com
4 Çiftay Madencilik İnş. Tah. Tic. Aş. www.ciftay.com.tr
5 Demir Export www.demirexport.com
6 Doğu Biga Madencilik (Alamos) www.dogubigamadencilik.com
7 Eti Gümüş A.Ş.  www.etigumus.com.tr
8 Galata Madencilik San Tic Ltd Şti  www.arianaresources.com
9 Gümüştaş Madencilik A.ş. www.gumustasmaden.com.tr
10 İstanbul Altın Rafinerisi A.Ş. www.iar.com.tr
11 Koza Altın  www.kozaaltin.com.tr
12 Lidya Madencilik www.lidyamadencilik.com
13 Nadir Metal Refineri www.nadirmetal.com.tr
14 Onsa Rafineri www.onsarafineri.com
15 Öksüt Madencilik A.Ş (Centerra Gold ) www.oksutmadencilik.com.tr
16 Polimetal Madencilik www.polimetalmadencilik.com
17 Santral madencilik  www.santralmadencilik.com
18 Stratex Madencilik San Tic Ltd Şti.  www.stratexinternational.com
19 Teck Arama ve Madencilik San Tic A.Ş.  www.teck.com
20 Tümad Madencilik  www.tumad.com.tr
21 Tüprag (Eldorado Gold) www.tuprag.com.tr
22 Yıldız Bakır Madencilik www.yildizlarsssholding.com.tr